Gift Box Sets

Now that I’ve started I just can’t stop!

20120621-143946.jpg

These are all matching and create a cute little set for giving more than one gift at a time, if you want to! These are sized for jewelry, makeup, knick knacks, or even perfume. I am going to make a pile more in different colors and styles. Because now that I’m started.. ;)

– an UpStartArtist

Author: Jessanne S.

I am a fiber artist and stay at home mom. But that terribly underplays who I really am! I grew up as a rebellious girl and i have matured into a rebellious woman! No rules! Who needs them? I was told once (or maybe twice) when I was young that I was an "up start", or an imp. Well, I agree. So here we are with the namesake of my new blog where I will feature my work, learn, take new paths, and all that stuff! There are so many gorgeous blogs, artists and publications out there that I barely get a chance to create with all that eye candy!

Leave a Reply

