Homemade Gift Tags

20120621-133754.jpg

I’ve been hacking and slicing, cropping and editing! The result is that I maybe, almost, just might have my Etsy shop ready to go soon! My gift tags will probably be the first thing I list in my shop and I think they’d be a good start. I’m still working on a few new leather earring designs that go along with my passions.. which is quite a task with all these ideas bubbling up in my brain. Much more to come in short order (I hope)!

Talk to you soon!
Jessanne

 

Author: Jessanne S.

I am a fiber artist and stay at home mom. But that terribly underplays who I really am! I grew up as a rebellious girl and i have matured into a rebellious woman! No rules! Who needs them? I was told once (or maybe twice) when I was young that I was an "up start", or an imp. Well, I agree. So here we are with the namesake of my new blog where I will feature my work, learn, take new paths, and all that stuff! There are so many gorgeous blogs, artists and publications out there that I barely get a chance to create with all that eye candy!

One thought on “Homemade Gift Tags”

Leave a Reply

