It’s Owl Good

20121005-180522.jpg

It’s Owl or Nothing! I’m having a temporary owl attack. The only way to cure my owlienation is to owllow all of you to have some too! Hehehe, check out these finds I dug up today! Mostly on Etsy, some handmade and fun Owl treats!

Link List:

1. Vintage Cast Iron OWL Lantern by LuckySevenVintage on Etsy, $40.00
2. Handmade Owl Backpack Green Polkadot by MaryLeeSonke on Etsy, $48.00
3. Vintage Woven Owl Trivet/Tray by studioVB on Etsy, $8.00
4. Wall Hook Bright Pink Owl /Ornate /CottageShabby by AquaXpressions, $14.99
5. Girls Acorn Owl Poncho Size 2 4 by MadhatterHatBoutique on Etsy, $80.00
6. Ceramic Vintage Lantern Owl Bright Yellow by modclay on Etsy, $45.00
7. Soft Felt Christmas Ornament Owl Decor Instant by OrdinaryMommy, $110.00
8. Jute Owl Wall Hanging by Dolls Of India
9. Short green macrame owl earrings by creationsmariposa on Etsy, $18.00

Author: Jessanne S.

I am a fiber artist and stay at home mom. But that terribly underplays who I really am! I grew up as a rebellious girl and i have matured into a rebellious woman! No rules! Who needs them? I was told once (or maybe twice) when I was young that I was an "up start", or an imp. Well, I agree. So here we are with the namesake of my new blog where I will feature my work, learn, take new paths, and all that stuff! There are so many gorgeous blogs, artists and publications out there that I barely get a chance to create with all that eye candy!

2 thoughts on “It’s Owl Good”

Leave a Reply

